Skip to main content

See what people are saying about Wedgewood Homes!

Customer Testimonials

Brandon M J.

Home sold November 2022
5/5

Transparent, honest and thoughtful

Wedgewood Homes was a breeze to work with. With larger investment companies you can almost expect them to lower their offer for minor details or have hidden fees, but that has been the opposite of my experience with Wedgewood Homes. They were easy to communicate and work with and were incredibly transparent, honest, and thoughtful in my dealings with them. In working with several team members, it is clear to me that the company operates at a higher level of excellence and ethics than other investment companies I've come in contact with. Wedgewood Homes values me and my expertise as an agent and actually implemented changes based on the guidance given in collaboration with the experienced real estate professionals on their team. Working with Wedgewood Homes was overall a collaborative effort. Their professionalism is the reason the sale went so smoothly, and the team’s communication and kind demeanors stood out above most in this industry.

Agent | Lakeland, FL

Danica D J.

Home sold October 2022
5/5

Honest, informative, and upfront

I had never had to sell a home before but was tasked with selling a rental property for my aging father, who can no longer drive and manage it. Given that I live out of state and my father is very hard of hearing and doesn't speak good English, this would otherwise have been a tumultuous task. I have to say, with all honesty, working with Wedgewood Homes was an extremely easy and seamless process. From the beginning, the entire team was open, honest, informative, and upfront. All my questions were answered, communication was consistent the whole time, and the process took less than a week to complete with absolutely no surprises. They also went above and beyond to ensure that I felt secure and taken care of, truly alleviating something that would have otherwise been a challenging burden given my circumstances. I base my business on recommendations, and this company was recommended to me by a trustworthy friend. I would also highly recommend this company. I am beyond satisfied!

Homeowner | Banning, CA

Amanda A.

Home sold October 2022
5/5

Friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful

Everyone I worked with at Wedgewood Homes was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Wedgewood Homes were willing to work with me on my complicated property and made a reasonable offer that I could not refuse. My local acquisitions manager was amazing to work with. She was available and responsive every time I had questions. She even worked late hours to ensure I was helped along the process. The experience was above and beyond my expectations. The team proved loyal to me as a customer. Wedgewood Homes handled every conversation and situation so that my sole focus could be moving my family...not worrying about selling my home! Wedgewood homes made me feel I had a trustworthy and experienced ally during this transaction. As a single mother handling this home sale, I truly appreciated the secure feeling they provided. Wedgewood Homes was extremely responsive, professional, honest, and easy to work with.

Homeowner | Wildomar, CA

Alexander M.

Home sold September 2022
5/5

Smooth, quick, and easy

Initially, we had a difficult time selling our home. We tried to do a traditional sale, and although we had a buyer within a month of listing our property, the sale fell through. Unlike some homeowners, we were in a bind as we were moving overseas and only had 28 days before our flight!
It was wonderful working with Wedgewood Homes! The whole process was smooth, quick, and easy and was completed in 8 days! The team was available when we needed it and spent over an hour explaining everything we needed to know and answering our questions. They were very responsive to our needs, and Wedgewood Homes gave us the best offer for us compared to the others. We were thrilled with no fees, contingencies, or repairs required. The team worked with us until closing and followed up frequently to ensure the process was completed. An overall great experience!
Selling our home to Wedgewood Homes was the best decision we made. We still can’t believe our good fortune and appreciate the opportunity that Wedgewood Homes gave us. We highly recommend Wedgewood Homes to anyone interested in selling their property.

Homeowner | Las Vegas, NV

Charles W.

Home sold July 2022
5/5

Flexible and fair offer

Wedgewood Homes was honest, direct, and forthcoming. The entire experience felt first class with a flexible and fair offer. Each interaction I had with the team was satisfying and they over-delivered!

Homeowner | Ooltewah, TN

Ashley D.

Home sold July 2022
5/5

Professional, caring, and honest

When people think of selling a home they usually think their only options are by owner or by a realtor, but Wedgewood Homes changes the game completely! They made it so simple, easy, and hassle-free. Everyone we worked with was professional, caring, and honest. The process was fast with a simple home inspection, and the offer came in shortly after that. We were also able to choose a closing date that worked for us. We recommend selling to Wedgewood Homes, especially in today’s competitive market. It is the perfect stress-free way to sell your home and begin a new adventure!

Homeowner | Pocatello, ID

Diane L.

Home sold May 2022
5/5

Beat all the others

I would highly recommend contacting Wedgewood Homes if you are thinking about selling your home. I have never had a more simple real estate transaction. Their offer beat all of the others and they were professional and transparent. The local team was a dream to work with! This could not have been easier, thank you so much!

Homeowner | Reno, NV

Patrick G.

Home sold May 2022
5/5

Got us the price we needed

I loved working with Wedgewood Homes! They were able to get us the price we needed which was a huge help in allowing me to quickly move across the country for my new job. They created a flexible move-out plan that allowed my wife and son to stay and finish his kindergarten year in the same school with his friends. The team was great at explaining the process and making sure everything got done efficiently and on time. We really appreciated their effort in helping us sell quickly!

Homeowner | Lebanon, OR

Jessica M.

Home sold May 2022
5/5

Completely stress-free move

10/10 recommend! Simple yet professional process! You work directly with Wedgewood Homes as they guide you through the whole process! First, they call you to set up a walk-through showing of your home/property. Then they give you a cash offer within 24 hours (ours was there an hour later!) They purchase your home as-is with no fees and no showings. We were able to choose our own closing date, and Wedgewood Homes allowed us to stay in our home a couple of extra days (although they offered us even longer), so we could finish moving across the country. This was a perfectly ideal situation for us (last minute with no plans to move until we received news of a new job transfer). The team was professional, kind, and on top of it, as well as kind and courteous during the walkthrough!! They literally made a very stressful situation into an almost completely stress-free move! Thank you Wedgewood Homes and your team!

Homeowner | Pocatello, ID

Lee C.

Home sold April 2022
5/5

Seamless selling process

I decided to sell to Wedgewood homes as I had a previous great experience when I purchased a home from them! The selling process has been seamless, and the team was flexible and had excellent communication in getting me a fair and generous offer. Wedgewood Homes stood out for being responsive and easy to work with to find a solution that worked for me!

Homeowner | Cumming, GA

Nyree C.

Home sold April 2022
5/5

Great price and quick process

We had a delicate situation that was very time sensitive and the Wedgewood Homes team went above and beyond for our family to make sure we had a great price and moved through the process as quickly as possible. The team was easily accessible for our sensitive timeline! Wedgewood Homes was beyond professional and the team even jumped on a quick video call to walk us through our paperwork and make sure we understood what we were signing. They were PHENOMENAL. Wedgewood Homes was an amazing resource for the situation we were in and the entire team was accommodating and helpful in all parts of the process.

Homeowner | Rialto, CA

Valerie L.

Home sold March 2022
5/5

Experienced and reputable

I want to commend Wedgewood Homes on their professionalism and willingness to work with me in making the quick sale of my home possible! In addition, I am thrilled with the flexibility for me to stay an additional 30 days after the sale to transition to a new place. The process, from start to finish, was less stressful knowing that I've entrusted the process with a company that is experienced and reputable. The team was great to work with and went above and beyond to meet my needs. I would recommend Wedgewood Homes to those who are looking to quickly sell their home. Thanks very much!

Homeowner | Rio Rancho, NM

David H.

Home sold March 2022
5/5

Highly recommended

It truly was a pleasure working with you and your team. I will recommend Wedgewood Homes to anyone I know that needs to get out of a home, without the hassle.

Homeowner | Silver Springs, NV

Pam M.

Home sold February 2022
5/5

Creativity and flexibility

Wedgewood Homes was a pleasure to work with during the emotional time of selling our childhood home. They were easy to work with and made the process easy to navigate. Our situation was more complicated than most however the team was there every day helping to work through the issues and removing roadblocks. They were incredibly professional in all aspects of the transaction. The price was fair and the creativity and flexibility they exhibited in resolving issues shows how they deliver on their commitment to excellent customer satisfaction. The team gets 5/5 stars. I would recommend them to anyone and work with them again in the future!

Homeowner | Tracy, CA

Tara C.

Home sold January 2022
5/5

Favorite team in the business

The Wedgewood Homes team has been super helpful! They are communicative, personable, timely, and extremely enjoyable to work with!! Easily one of my favorite teams in the business! Working with Wedgewood Homes is also easier and more seamless than working with consumer buyers currently. They stand out and over-deliver every time!

Agent | Garland, TX

Fernando F.

Home sold January 2022
5/5

Ethical and professional

I began partnering with Wedgewood Homes after being referred to them from another agent. The Wedgewood Homes team has been nothing but amazing, ethical, professional and nice to me. They have been amazing to work with!

AGENT | San Antonio, TX

Jodi H.

Home sold January 2022
5/5

Proud to represent Wedgewood Homes

Wonderful team and excellent communication. Always proud to represent Wedgewood Homes! Love working with the team and seeing the pride that the team puts into put into the properties.

AGENT | Scottsdale, AZ

Josh F.

Home sold December 2021
5/5

Customer service unparalleled

Working with Wedgewood Homes has been a wonderful opportunity! The entire team goes above and beyond to ensure all aspects of the transaction go smoothly. The renovations are top notch and the customer service is unparalleled. Everyone I’ve worked with has over-delivered on all expectations and I look forward to the opportunity to continue working with Wedgewood Homes in the future!

AGENT | Charlotte, NC

Jason G.

Home sold December 2021
5/5

Ease and transparency

Wedgewood Homes offered a smooth transaction and negotiated to a fair price, which included all my seller closing costs and did not slip in any fees, service charges, or asks. The team was very communicative throughout the process. They offered flexible solutions, making the process even easier for me as the seller. Wedgewood Homes was great to work with due to their ease, transparency, willingness to negotiate, and ability to offer me a leaseback.

Homeowner | Surprise, AZ

Jim D.

Home sold November 2021
5/5

Helped us continue our journey

Thank you to everyone at Wedgewood Homes for helping us continue our journey. Working with the team has been amazing and it was a pleasure getting to know everyone!

Homeowner | Kuna, ID

Armando D.

Home sold October 2021
5/5

Most smooth and professional transaction

Thank you to Wedgewood Homes for making this transaction as smooth as possible. In my 20 years in real estate, this has been the most smooth and professional transaction of all. Thank you to the entire team!

Real Estate Professional | Santa Ana, CA

Christine H.

Home sold October 2021
5/5

With me every step of the way

Selling to Wedgewood Homes was the best experience I’ve ever had. Wedgewood Homes was with me every step of the way. I have never had such a great experience and I thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Homeowner | Carson City, NV

Laura D.

Home sold October 2021
5/5

Unrivaled experience

It is a true privilege to work with Wedgewood Homes. From their flawless designs, impeccable renovations, and top-notch professionalism, the entire process is 100% seamless for a home buyer, and invaluable to the agent representing them. Wedgewood Homes provides an unrivaled experience for home sellers, where they can expect an all-cash, and absolutely seamless transaction at lightning speed.   Working with Wedgewood Homes has been explosive for my business growth. Since partnering with Wedgewood Homes, I have experienced nearly a 40% increase in sales volume.

AGENT | Ventura, CA

Gil T.

Home sold October 2021
5/5

One of the best decisions

Wedgewood Homes loves to work with sellers and agents who need a solution for selling their homes quickly with very little time, money, or work required from the seller. Wedgewood Homes offers all cash, non-continent offers and allows the seller to choose a close date that's convenient for them, even as quick as five days! Working with Wedgewood Homes has increased my business and production by 50%! Working with them has been one of the best decisions and long-term relationships I've had in my professional career. Wedgewood Homes offers supreme details, beautiful upgrades, and quality renovations in each home they transform. Every home buying family confidently walks into a well-cared-for home.

AGENT | Sacramento, CA

Debra T.

Home sold August 2021
5/5

Easy to work with

Wedgewood Homes was so easy to work with! Everyone was professional and responsive. I was very impressed with every process of the transaction!

AGENT | Phoenix, AZ

Nick E.

Home sold April 2021
5/5

Highly recommend this company

Wedgewood Homes is amazing to deal with and an amazing company in general. It's obvious they have been doing this a while. Much respect for them and their process. I am very happy to work with Wedgewood Homes and highly recommend this company!

Real Estate Professional | San Diego, CA

Amy C.

Home sold April 2021
5/5

Smooth and painless

This was the most smooth and painless house sale I've ever been involved in. Wedgewood Homes offered the best price for me on my mother's run-down old house. The team did everything they said they would in the time frame expected! 

Homeowner | Oak Harbor, WA

Michelle O.

Home sold March 2021
5/5

Nothing but positive

I interviewed approximately 12 companies prior to selling my home. Wedgewood Homes was the best option for me as they were honest, forthcoming, and trustworthy. Unlike the others, Wedgewood Homes did not denigrate the condition of my home and use that to reduce the offer. My experience with Wedgewood Homes was nothing but positive. The all-cash transaction was completed within 10 days with absolutely no issues. I highly recommend using Wedgewood Homes to anyone who wants to sell their home. Wedgewood Homes will cover all fees, commissions, and closing costs! Don't waste your time with the others--just call Wedgewood Homes for a cash offer!

Homeowner | Graham, WA

Greg S.

Home sold February 2021
5/5

The perfect offer

Wedgewood Homes could not have been more professional –it all started with the perfect offer. We literally could not NOT sign! Truly walk-on-water Buyer's representation in an impossible market. The team wrote a perfect offer against heavy competition.

AGENT | Peoria, AZ

Steven P.

Home sold February 2021
5/5

The best solution

Extremely easy process. Their team was upfront and honest and followed through on what they said. Simple real estate contract with favorable terms for me, the seller, and we closed in just 14 days! The best solution as I did not have to list, go through multiple open houses, buyers backing out of the sale, and missed deadlines!

HOMEOWNER | Buckeye, AZ

Keith S.

Home sold February 2021
5/5

No team I trust more

There is no team I trust more than Wedgewood Homes! For over 8 years now, they have helped me with all cash, quick closes that my clients can rely on which results in more trust, referrals, and business. They are easy to work with, friendly, and treat you with respect. Working with them has been a pleasure all around. When you see what it is like working with a team like Wedgewood Homes, you will not waste your time working with anyone else!

AGENT | Beverly Hills, CA

Vidal A.

Home sold December 2020
5/5

Integrity and communication

I love Wedgewood Homes’ integrity and communication.  My business model fit right in with what you accomplish and the product you deliver is amazing. Everyone was great to work with and this is the hardest working team I have ever seen! 

AGENT | El Paso, TX

Scott P.

Home sold December 2020
5/5

Outstanding job

The experience was quick, seamless, and efficient! Wedgewood Homes got me the best price and the team did an outstanding job. 

Homeowner | Maricopa, AZ

Alexa A.

Home sold November 2020
5/5

Quality experience

From selecting great neighborhoods to reimagining homes, Wedgewood Homes creates high quality experiences for buyers. I work with Wedgewood Homes because they stand by the quality of their work and always show integrity and fairness in all of their transactions. 

AGENT | Dallas, TX

Dennis S.

Home sold October 2020
5/5

Blew away competitors

Really good experience! A very fair offer and super quick transaction. Blew away your competitors with the service, offer and speed. I received offers from Open Door, Zillow, Offerpad and even local flippers. Wedgewood Homes gave a great offer without the hidden fees that other companies often add to make you think that their offer is higher than it actually is. 

HOMEOWNER | LAS VEGAS, NV

Jason H.

Home sold October 2020
5/5

Realtor-friendly, first-rate process

Your acquisition process is first-rate. The timeline for execution in this market requires efficient processes, talented team members, and accurate market knowledge, and I found Wedgewood Homes to be top-notch. The coordination of the acquisition phase was very efficient, despite there being many internal steps that must take place.  The team’s market insight and investing strategy, I believe, serve your company well.  Everyone was very easy to work with. Their processes are super low-maintenance, realtor-friendly, and have a great track record of performance. 

AGENT | SPRING, TX

James H.

Home sold October 2020
5/5

All expectations surpassed

It has certainly been a pleasure working with the Wedgewood Homes team and I look forward to doing it again! They met all deadlines with room to spare and were always on top of the ball from start to finish. All expectations were surpassed, to say the least. I decided to work with Wedgewood Homes due to the skill sets they are able to provide, the overall diversity and quality I have seen in their projects, as well as the sheer length of time they have been operating as a successful real estate investment firm.

AGENT | CHINO, CA

Braden G.

Home sold October 2020
5/5

Top notch, hardworking, conscientious

Everyone I've worked with is top notch, hardworking, and conscientious. They do things right and quickly. Love it. I see a great future in continuing to work with Wedgewood Homes. All of my expectations were met and the team has been great to work with, quick to reply, and get things done.

AGENT | BLYTHEWOOD, SC

Paige H.

Home sold September 2020
5/5

Responsive, extremely knowledgeable!

I have nothing but positive things to say about the entire team. The team is always on top of everything, attentive, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable when it comes to pricing, market insight and just knowing what will and won't work. The entire team behind the scenes working on coordination and documents is timely and organized. It's truly a pleasure to work with Wedgewood Homes. 

AGENT | RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA

Bailey P.

Home sold September 2020
5/5

Wonderful to work with!

The experience has been amazing! The team has been responsive, dedicated and wonderful to work with. Everyone I worked with has been a great communicator, always on it, driven and always looking for creative solutions to make deals happen. I loved that Wedgewood Homes was fast-paced, creative and I truly enjoy working with everyone I've met.

AGENT | SALINAS, CA

Kimberly K.

Home sold August 2020
5/5

Did not disappoint!

Amazing experience! Everybody on the team was extremely helpful and always available. I found Wedgewood Homes through a personal referral and I have never been disappointed.

HOMEOWNER | LAS VEGAS, NV

Denise M.

Home sold June 2020
5/5

Gets the job done!

I have been working with Wedgewood Homes for the last 6 years and it has been a great experience. I feel as though I am part of the family. The team is always readily available, very conscientious, and willing to do what it takes to get the job done.

AGENT | MIRAMAR, FL

John N.

Home sold June 2020
5/5

Responsive and dependable

The experience with Wedgewood Homes was great! Everyone was very responsive and quick to get the offers out. Wedgewood Homes proved to be very dependable and delivered on all expectations. Perfect for anyone who needs to sell house for cash.

AGENT | HOUSTON, TX

Clay L.

Home sold May 2020
5/5

Extremely trustworthy

Wedgewood Homes has great customer service and is extremely trustworthy. Everyone I worked with was great and they went above and beyond my expectations! 

AGENT | San Antonio, TX

Sotta H.

Home sold January 2020
5/5

Best home selling experience ever!

Working with Wedgewood Homes was so seamless and easy.  From their review of the house, to price, to signing the contract and all the way through the end; it was clear this wasn't their first rodeo.  It was important to me to find a reputable company who would be able to handle this quickly and accurately being that my rental property for sale was out of state.  Everyone I was in touch with was professional and extremely knowledgeable.  This was the best home selling experience I've ever had, and in the fastest time frame too.

HOMEOWNER | HOUSTON, TX